TheVoiceOfJoyce Physics Nobel won by three physicists, including one woman, the 5 th woman to win a Nobel prize. They won for their work on attorney second pulses of light for the study of electrodynamics in matter, enabling us to study processes occurring inside molecules and atoms. The pri4 winner: Pierre Agostini, fennec Krause, Anne L’Huillier

Leave a Reply